Pride Center Gala

gala 2014

Save the Date!

Friday, October 24, 2014

 Hilton Albany

Now accepting nominations for 2014 Award Recipients

 Congratulations once again to our 2013 Award Recipients:

Robb Ganns, Community Service Award

Albany Police Chief Steven Krokoff, Nancy Burton Straight But Not Narrow Award

Mike Chapman, Volunteer of the Year Award

Tri City Rentals, Business of the Year Award

Jamison Carlen, Paul Postiglione Youth Services Award

Gwen Wright, Libby Post Council Leadership Award

Nora Yates, recipient of our highest honor, the Harvey Milk Award

A complete list of previous awardees can be downloaded here.