Board of Directors


The Pride Center is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors, ranging from 9-13 members. The Board meets the first Wednesday of every month at 5:30 pm and all meetings are open to the public to observe for the non-executive session of the meeting. Please call us at 518-462-6138 to confirm Board meeting location and times in case of weather or holidays.

Cynthia Bott. Ph.D.

Scott Levine

Stephanie Slominski

Tim Beebe

Board Members:

  • John Daniels
  • Maggie Morrison
  • Rebecca Kelley
  • Meghan Baxter

Immediate Past President:
Joseph Kerwin